You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: If STEEMIT is to survive and thrive, it needs to get FAIRER

in #steemit7 years ago

Of course there are whales who upvote other whales ... Some of them came here as minnows and yes it does seem like the more success they get, the more success they get and the less room there is for minnows to get there. I don't think the same users should always be at the top, although I have to say the quality of content getting there is getting better, so there are improvements.

Here's my article on how to improve the system for minnows

I don't know how this one is smiling because that shit is painful without a sports bra!

Sort:  

A lot of people think that. And not sure what to think of it.

And she is smiling because she is getting an updraft lol.

Can you please resteem this for me . I'd like more people to see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87