Sort:  

I sold my first Steemit DIY earrings already. :-). (My previous post). I can sell these earrings as well, but the quality of the 3d printed white earrings is rough. A new 3D printer is on its way ☺. Thanks for the tip !

Deadly, I look forward to seeing your success!! Let me know when the new printer is in and I'll consider pimping myself out with STEEM LOL

Thats very kind of you! ☺. Hehehe, STEEM Fashion 😉

Pretty cool use of 3D printer, everyone can become a designer if they want! I love how technology brings down barriers to express oneself.

Have you tried sanding these printed objects and painting them, if yes, does it work well?

Yes, you can be very creative with a 3D printer :-). I sand it, but if you sand too much you will damage the item. Painting did not work out unfortunately. Maybe with airbrush it will work, but i dont have an airbrush yet, so im not sure how that will look like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45