You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Scott CEO and Co-Founder, Steemit Inc. 2nd AMA on Steemspeak Radio - Oct. 1

in #steemit8 years ago

Who was coming in now and then saying "I love you ned" in a really little voice??? That was fucking hilarious nobody ever reacted and I wet myself every time xD Whoever it was I really want them to know they made me so happy I'm still laughing hysterically. I love you little "i love you ned" person you're my hero!!!

Sort:  

Yeah... That was me. :D

I always give Ned love when he comes around!

Everyone is always so serious when the boss is around.. I try to have fun. :)

Oh my god klye you are my new favourite person!!! 😂 damn I'm already voting you as witness so I can't vote you again... But I'm gonna start following you around cheering you on it that's OK with you. You're fantastic 😊

@beanz, just verified with the peeps over in chat, it was @kyle that was occasionally saying "I love you Ned" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44