You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reddit is dead, full STEEM ahead! – The social media revolution has arrived

in #steemit7 years ago


This is why I had to bail (please note that chart is BTC-STEEM). I'm trying to stock up on STEEM. Just missed my standing buy order, oh well, there's always another opportunity.

I could draw technical lines all over this chart to try to show you steadily increasing confidence since nothing more than panic selling added to technical profit taking to caused about a 20% hit to the total crypto economy. For me this is just a buy and hold market (provided you stay on top of the research). It going to fluctuate, and potentially even harder than we've seen as the big boys use their experience to collectively manipulate thee market. Just to be clear, I'm not pitching a crypto-conspiracy. There are some pretty basic strategies which the well trained use to deliver consistent profits, and I'm already starting to notice the trading shows signs of the pros coming on board. But please make no mistake, these guys coming in a pros, if you're not well trained DON'T DAY TRADE. The big boys and girls will pick your pockets all day long. Research, buy, and long term holds are the best advice I can give for new comers to the emerging phenomenon of crypto-trading. I hope this helps, and thanks for reading the article. This market has not even scratched the surface of total market cap potential. But back to your original question "Is it a good time to buy Steem?" $500m is an insulting valuation for such a revolutionary social media outlet. I feel STEEM will eventually raise 1200% from its current valuation. How quickly? I guess that depends on how much effort we all put in to promoting Steemit.com? Thanks again for the read and the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61906.79
ETH 3418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48