Steemers, I need YOUR HELP!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)




I'm addicted to



I did not think it could be possible, and I did not think that it would happen to me, but here I am, finding myself glued to STEEMIT once again!


You see, I found myself doing all kinds of strange things lately


for example, I:


  • eat only STEEMED vegetables, because I have no more time to stand in front of the stove and this way, I have more time to engage here on STEEMIT
  • donated my iron to my neighbors, and bought myself a STEEMER for the laundry
  • don't use dangerous candles anymore, I now have 'Air Purifiers' that make STEEM
  • got myself a kettle that whistles from the STEEM, to remind me to drink coffee
  • find myself looking at pictures of STEEMtrains and STEEMboats way too often than should be normal
  • am no longer interested in drinking cold water...I want it STEEMING
  • have also been noticing STEEM coming out of my ears when I don't get upvotes and when I can't type in BLUE


I feel better already!



If there are any other STEEM addicts out there, feel free to join my support circle!



PIC 1
PIC 2
GIF 1
PIC 3


Sort:  

I normally shy away from addicts, but you are cute so have an upvote, follow and resteem!

LOL this was cute. I am almost with you, dividing my time between here and my pottery business. :-)

I am addicted to steemit post: yours beacuse its good. Keep steeming and powering up

I'm addicted to steem and the great Steemians like YOU

What a compliment. Thank you so much! ;)

Enjoyed your post, you have no choice but to keep on steeming!

Thanks @hope777 , I guess not, lol

Help me help you fellow steem addict.. :) keep it up with the steem power.. ;)

Hahaha AMAZING! You're hilarious. I'll follow!

Welcome to the band. Too many addicts in this forum. I am one of them and ow I understand what an addiction is. From the moment you open your eyes in morning till you shut it down at night, it's only steemit steemit and more steemit. Happy to be addicted 😊

I really enjoyed this now! I am joining your club of being addicted. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42