Woohoo

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Wooohooo I'm drunk and just hit 1000 steempower

sorry about that guys had some friends over last night for the Colts game and things got a little outta hand lol......drunk steeming

Sort:  

Excellent! Rock on dude! Keep on steeming! 1k is a milestone!

Congrats now upvote out shit XD jk jk
But us cooks are almost done! About to get drunk

Nuttin' wrong with that! STEEM's going to stop falling one of these days and turn around. I've been looking at buying some in small chunks and powering up.

If you've powered up with your new STEEM, would you mind telling us what it did to your curation rewards if you see a change? Thanks.

I really haven't noticed much of a change. its so hard to know what you are going to get, no matter how much you have.

sorry about that guys had some friends over last night for the Colts game and things got a little outta hand lol......drunk steeming

You did very well for posting drunk. My dunk pozting luks zometine lik dis. Ah, bucket. :-)

Congrats! If that's what it takes to hit 1000 I may start up drinking again myself! :-)

Whoot quality content comes in all forms. :) Congrats on both items. #wishIwasdrunk

Yeah Baby ✅✅✅✅✅
Good on ya 👍👍👍👍👍
I heard that Very Loud n Clear

I can't even Earn it , cos everyone Miss it my Post
I am Trying it very hard.

Congratulations, bdavid! I'm smoking and watching the UFC. Had another betting thing tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61