You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit7 years ago

For a newbie, you have actually done a great work finding out and learning about steemit

I can see from your post you actually know what and how to be a great Steemian.

Communication and Relation is the key of succeeding on this great platform. You even mentioned you made more earnings from commenting geniunely on peoples post which i really love. You are whale in the making, just keep your head down and keep doing what you are doing and i am pretty sure one day, You would get there

With great efforts, comes great rewards

Sort:  

I'm humbled @bcrafts, those are very nice compliments and I appreciate you taking the time to tell me. I also am happy to see you coming here to show everyone (especially the newbies) that the larger steemians do really read our posts and do care about the things I talked about in the post. It is this kind of affirmation that makes this site so viral and I'm very excited to be here! Thank you again and lets all have a wonderful 2018!!!

Welcome once again,

I would keep an eye on your account
You have got the indigredients of a whale in making

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50