Smartsteem; Sell your Votes and earn More

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys!
I'm here today with a very interesting offer to share with you. I was actually in my bathroom when I learnt about this and thought I could make a post about it on my blog. Funny (I don't think).

Yes you heard me right 'Smartsteem', I got to learn about it recently and I decided to share this wonderful thing with 'you' my friends also.

IMG_20180223_094231_624.JPG

What is Smartsteem?
Smartsteem offers multiple range of services for anyone who wants to make the most out of Steem. They offer a bid-bot with over 130,000 Steempower and a Vote - Selling Market with over 600 Vote-Sellers known as Smartmarket. This is where our interests lies.

At Smartmarket, one can buy upvotes to boost his/her post and reach new visibility as well as sell Votes and earn more Steem and SBD.

Your votes on Steem which is determined by your Steempower and your Votingpower . After you vote on a post, this value will be added to the rewards - from which you will get a percentage, as Curation. This Curation is usually between 1% and 25%.

What is Vote-Selling?
To sell your votes simply means; that lSmartsteem will vote with your account when a User wants to buy a vote. The majority of the profit comes to you, while Smartsteem takes a small share.

How to sell your votes?
If you want to enable Vote-Selling and start earning Steem and Sbd then simply login to smartsteem.com and click on sell upvotes in the Navigation Bar. You only have to authorize smartsteem with your posting Authority (so we can vote with your account). There are also settings that you can customize - for example to stop voting when your Votingpower is under a specific percentage..

IMG_20180223_094057_068.JPG

here you authorize smartsteem to be able to vote with your account through steemconnect.

IMG_20180223_093806_809.JPG

Then enable vote selling 

IMG_20180223_093835_805.JPG

You can login to smartsteem using this link: smartsteem.com

Other Benefits of Smartsteem
Smartsteem has two registered steem accounts @smartsteem and @smartmarket.

@smartsteem is the bid-bot account with vote value that's worth over $40+. To buy an upvote from @smartsteem, simply send any amount of sbd/steem to @smartsteem. While doing this keep in mind that bids are on fixed vote value, which could be as high as 3x and as low as 1.8x depending on the number of bids. To know when a bid would be profitable, it's advised to use steembottracker.com.

@smartmarket is the vote-selling market with combined vote value of all vote-sellers at 100% voting power of about $456.29. Just as with @smartsteem, you send sbd/steem to buy upvotes. I highly recommend using @smartmarket because of it's superiority to other upvote-services. You get a fixed vote value of the amount you send, which is roughly around 2x - 2.5x times the amount you send. Which means there's a guaranteed profit, you won't make any negative returns.

Note: Any transfers sent to each of this accounts would result in respective buying of upvotes.

Sort:  

Nice tutorial @bco, I sure hope to get into this immediately... 🍷

Thanks, I'm glad you went through the post...
Make sure to use my link or add me as your referrer

It sounds great but I don't understand too well.

Sure!
What don't you understand

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Done and dusted! Thanks.

Good thing... You're on way to success

Did you use my link, or add me as your referrer?..

Nice but does this also apply to minnows because for minnows like us, our voting power don't have much impact.
So what happens in this case?

You sell your votes, remember you're not the only one selling it's a combined market. You earn from Smartsteem curation and I got to learn recently that you also earn a separate curation award from the post your vote was sold to depending on your steempower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79