You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has happened since Hardfork 19, votes have changed?

in #steemit7 years ago

Third week here. I have stopped voting pretty much because it is only worth $.01 and sometimes not even that. I do like making comments and am greatly enjoying the community and all that I am learning. It is a wonderful place for me as I am a recluse and these last three weeks my world has expanded exponentially.
We are all here for the same thing...
What do you think we are all here for?

Sort:  

Friendship, tell our story, show our talent. I am housebound so Steemit has opened my world further than my front door, still vote, every vote counts :)

I am a recluse by choice, so housebound psychologically. I agree with your reasons, they are like my own, but my votes rarely have been worth more than $.01 and I think I even saw the amount received go down by $.02 earlier today so I have not been upvoting except as a way to show support for those posts I enjoy.
I am hoping that this will change because I like giving support to those who I find entertaining, amusing, thought-provoking, and able to expand my knowledge.
Steemit has certainly changed my mind these last 3 weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91