You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comprehensive analysis: What is the best time to post on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Very helpful thoughts and ideas. As someone who is new to Steemit this has been a great resource for me and will change how and when I post. I realized that I probably have not been posting at the correct times for the east coast in the United States. I was posting right before I went to bed which is around 11 pm and have seen very low activity and money related to these posts. It makes total sense to post at optimal times during the day as the posts get old fast. My strategy now will be to write my blogs at night in word and then actually post them to Steemit at an optimal posting time. Hopefully I willl see better results by following the guidelines in your article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79