You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit. The ultimate 9 to 5.

in #steemit8 years ago

I totally keep pinching myself to make sure I am awake. I have been searching as well. I have given Steemit it a little test and now I am ready to really try to provide some value and earn some money. I like what I do at my regular job, but there are definitely days where I wish I could have the flexibility of blogging about my interests and still be able to pay all my bills. I really think this could be that opportunity for a lot of us!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and I agree! This definitely is a great opportunity for many of us. It seems like the majority of the community is providing excellent top notch content and I honestly couldn't be any happier. I feel some good times are ahead of us. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47