Personal Milestone Reached - 300 Followers! Thank You All!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just want to take a moment and say THANK YOU STEEMIT! Thank you, to all 300 of my followers and to everyone who has upvoted, commented, resteemed my posts, etc!

I feel so blessed to be on Steemit and to learn and grow with this community!

This is truly an amazing thing we have here. Here's to many more days, months and years together.

Just imagine where the future will lead us!

Sort:  

Yep we have plenty in common bbrewer - make it 301. SirKnight.

Thank you! Followed you.

Well done dear friend @bbrewer you are doing a great job, it makes me very happy to see that people are doing well, congratulations for your logors and those 300 followers, to continue your successes, thank you very much for sharing

Thank you so much!

I hope you have more :)

Thank you! Me too. I am sure they will come soon!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations on your achievement. I read through your posts and you deserve way more! So you have another follower!

Thank you so much! Followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53