Double Your Money in a Week - Siacoin Technical Analysis (June 13, 2017)

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit_sia_ta.jpg

Hello everyone and welcome!

My name is Bieber. As I have mentioned before in my first Steemit post, I will be sharing my personal trades on Steemit every week from here on.

In my last 2 years as a trader, I have not witnessed the level of excitement that surrounds the crypto world today. These are exciting times we live in. If you are new to crypto or trading, then my friend you have just hit the jackpot -- the market is practically on sale! I see big discounts on bitcoin and every alt there is, which is absolutely crazy. But with so many choices, which should we pick?

Why Siacoin, of course!

This brewing rocket is ready to launch and it is going to double my investment in just one week! Let me show you a chart.

scbtc_13jun2017.jpg

In this 4-hour chart, we can see that price is currently testing the upper resistance area at 560 (or 0.00000560) as indicated by the blue and green lines. Given the current momentum, it is going to take a while for the buyers to muster everything that the sellers are throwing at them. After that, nothing is gonna stop us from mooning!

Having said that, I won't be surprised if it decides come down one more time to test the major support area at 450-500, as indicated by the red and purple lines. Should support hold and I believe it will, then we will see some big upside moves over the next few days. Otherwise, we could be looking at the next support area at 350-380.

Targeted Entry Level : 450 - 550
Targeted Exit Level : 850 - 900
Stop Loss : 420

I hope you find my trade informational. Thank you and good luck!

Disclaimer: Please always do your own due diligence, and consult your financial advisor. My trades are solely intended for personal use. I never provide any actual trading recommendations. Trading remains at your own risk. Never invest unless you can afford to lose your entire investment.

Sort:  

mhm probably a good idea

Hi @timvloggt, thanks for dropping by

I got your information well. Very interesting for me.
I hope that will get information for cryptocurrency further.

Thank you for your support. I will share more of my trades in the coming days.

Congratulations @bba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Being relatively new, cryptocurrency trading as compared with other commodities on the market, we need a lot of info and outlook. So thanks for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51