My Bitcoin booze collection! A whole new meaning to "liquid assests"!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've been collecting "liquid" assets for a little while and I decided I'd share with Steemit what I'm currently holding!

From left to right....

  • Two bottles of Pappy Van Winkle 12 year

  • Eight bottles of the worlds best rye "Hirsch" Lot 00

  • Two bottles of Pappy Van Winkle 23 year (one is empty now... ops :D)

  • One bottle of Pappy Van Winkle Family Reserve Rye... this is the same juice as the Hirsch, but Hirsch got first pick of Julian Van Winkles rye barrels when the companies came together as part of the agreement.

  • Two bottles of Rye Royal. These bottles where made in American, sent over to Japan and then we imported them back into 'Murica!

  • Three bottles of Pappy Van Winkle 15 year

  • Seven bottles of Pappy Van Winkle 12 year

  • Four bottles of Pappy Van Winkle 10 year

If you have any questions please feel free to ask! I'm happy to appraise your rare spirits as well if you'd like <3

Please remember to vote for me as a Steem witness if you get a chance <3 (you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Nice supply !
When ZOMBIES going to surround your house.
You will have lots of stuff to do !
=]

You'll like my next post :P

Than you have a follower !
=]
Will check your promise !
=]

That is absolutely great lol, I would have never thought about that. funny shit cheers for years dont drink beers

Thanks!

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46