For every 1 vote I have for Steemit Witness... I'm going to donate $1 to Children's Hospital of Arkansas. Ends 11:59 CTS 6-28-2017 (Capped at $100)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As most of you know... I'm running for Steemit Witness!

Today I'm going to make a donation of $1 for every Steemit vote that I have at the end of today... it makes no difference if you are a whale voting or a person who is scared to make their first post! If you have one minute and a Steemit account... you can help raise a dollar simply by using your voice (kind of the point of Steemit right?!)

1 vote = 1 dollar

(Capped at $100... which would be pretty amazing because right now we are sitting at about 5 votes :P)

When you vote for me... be sure you scroll down to the bottom of the list and type bayareacoins in all lower case.

My witness thread: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@bayareacoins/bayareacoins-for-witness-2017-sponsored-by-freebitcoins-com-the-portal-for-money-hungry-noobs

100% of upvotes goes to powering up.

Please remember to vote for me as a Steem witness if you get a chance <3 (you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48