11 more Witness votes before we reach our next $50 donation milestone to Arkansas Children's Hospital!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am donating $1 per Witness vote (regardless of how much weight each vote gives.) I had previously postponed my donation thread until I had at least 50 votes... we are slowly but surely about to reach that goal.

I just wanted to let everyone who voted for me know that I haven't forgotten <3!

Let's change the world and Steemit for the best!

Previous thread: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bayareacoins/round-4-for-every-1-vote-i-have-for-steemit-witness-i-m-going-to-donate-usd1-to-a-charity-of-my-choice-sponsored-by-freebitcoins

Please remember to vote for @bayareacoins as a Steem witness... this helps me fund my lobbying efforts for STEEM! <3
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Sort:  

Thanks for undertaking the task of being a witness

<3 Helping the community, spreading the community and being charitable is my three focus points for STEEM.

It is absolutely my pleasure <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32