Some Tips In Managing Steemit.com Platform

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ,,,

Hopefully always healthy, active and creative in developing this incredible platform.

Here I will discuss some tips to be successful in managing steemit.com platform. As always, users of this media are certainly trying to achieve adequate financial in order to continue excited in making an interesting konten.

For beginner users I suggest to always pay attention to your writing before posting it, because your writing style will depict your real character.

Try to edit the post that has been divided by providing significant changes so that your posts can continue to be noticed by the readers.

Create a style of writing that can attract the attention of many people by starting the title of the post you will discuss later.

Make changes to your writing by paying attention to posts of successful people before. Watch their writing carefully.

Write the #tag first according to the discussion you are about to share. Since #tag first is the determination for your writing that you will share and which must be remembered, #tag first can not be changed.

Check and read your homepage, keep checking news that can lead you to give value to your work.

See new projects that you can participate in and do not forget to read all the requirements for your work to be focused later on.

Follow some great people and even witnesses who are developing the platform so you do not miss the management of this platform.

Keep learning and dig deep, because here is so much that you can do.

Signed : @bawangmerah230

Sort:  

yes it is, it is very useful for people who are continuously active in managing this platform

Yes, right..i like you

Teruslah mengelola akun ini sampai jadi berguna bagi diri sendiri dan orang lain.

Yes of course

thank you very much for the input, very good for me who is still a beginner @bawangmerah230

Yes,,of course. Thank..i like you

the first time here I made a big mistake, no introductions I do, I am very sorry. Your account becomes a guide for me the beginner, thank you very much @bawangmerah230

I will always direct the community that has been developed @ boyasyie. you do not need to be late in regret. we are here to work. thanks also for the comments. i lke you ..

Nice...
It's so good tips

Thanks so much

Thanks for tips. I am new and any information about steemit is welcome.

ya madam..we have a lot of work here. we can see the future in this platform.

this is certainly very useful for me beginner here

Yes,,right..i like you

thank you for the information, very helpful for me who is studying.

Thanks so much my friend, i like you..

ready! do it! thanks this information adds my insight ..

Yes, of course

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks so much @drotto n @banjo

Welcome babe :).

Thank you. I like you..

You said you were a girl?

no. I'm not a woman.

I don't understand your question.

i like you, because you have legend on this platform. lol ...

Aw you make me blush. Thank you. And you're pretty.

haha ... you're the best. thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51