Super Photogenic Pet Contest! (Half of Payout to Good Causes)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

pixabay noobly boo.jpg

Would you like to showcase your pet that is just way too cool for school? Do you have a pooch with more swagger than Snoop? Does your kitty cat think it is walking a runway in Milan as it saunters to the litterbox? Can your Turtle rock a Turtleneck? Does your Parrot say phrases such as, " Give me nom noms or walk the plank?"

showoff.png

loop.png

Half of the payout from this post will be split between @rhondak and @tarc and @youarehope. They both work tirelessly to promote good across the hood. YouAreHope specializes in Humanitarian Needs and Tarc specializes in Animal rescue/adoption and advocacy.
Here is some info about Tazewell ARC or Tarc and a link to the YouAreHope Discord Server... Show some love for the peeps and the pets!
https://steemit.com/@tarc

blah.png

  • Put the Glamour Shot Pictures in the Comments Section, The top popular vote entry gets a 100% upvote from me and from #teamgood. (It must be YOUR pet and not a picture from pixabay like I used for a graphic!) You MUST upvote this post for your entry to be considered. Based on Creativity, 6 steem will be split between 3 people (means 2 steem each on payout) for those who leave some uber cool entries.....

  • Resteems are appreciated but NOT mandatory.

  • Half the Payout will be split between YouAreHope and Tarc...

  • HAVE FUN!

teamgoodbanner1 (1) (1).png
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

DQmZjGLscf2d8fKndrd54F6oQL261px1qfUrhqgRZoAxChn (1).png

Sort:  

he used to help me get my lighting set for wedding shoots and stuff, and he was fucking amazing at it.

there are just no words for this much love. I have a ton of professional photos I've taken, but they'll never come close to expressing his everyday existence.

1513673_10152569350836362_6044482992663954526_n.jpg

GOD spelled backwards....
just sayin' , know those feelings..... thanks for these they are great

“It came to me that every time I lose a dog they take a piece of my heart with them. And every new dog who comes into my life gifts me with a piece of their heart. If I live long enought, all the components of my heart will be dog, and I will become as generous and loving as they are.”

  • author unknown

I'll post some TARC cuties. We have puppy photoshoots coming up this week , so more adorableness to come!

My entry just have to be my doggy Bobby and the picture after him being outside playing in the snow 😂😂😂hahaha looked like a snowdog... Lol
Look at that happy cutie... 😍

IMG_20180302_134138.jpg

He looks at me like.... What do you mean I can't go in like this? 😂 Lol

ha ha, reminds me of an Oreo

dammit, now i want oreo's

Christmas 2012. Our pup Kodi was just 9 months old and looking so stinking DAPPER. 😄

BA37DC4D-49C1-4DB7-97F0-DD45D28A979D.jpeg

triggered.....love me hot dogs...one of my faves, he he, dapper indeed!

awww so cute finney!!

My cat Ganja sleeps in style!

DSCN0052.JPG

ganja.png

IMG_6659.JPG

I love this post, so much beautiful engagement i had to join the fun and Include my Romeo :)
Romeo1.jpg

Hi @battleaxe, thanks for this nice contest!
I am going to present you one of my daughters, her name is Zuki, and she is such a meme cat. That is why I am going to use the memes I made of her honoring the crypto space =)
... and now, enjoy the meme pics:

sookie.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


I hope you enjoyed it and you are more than welcome to use any of these memes 😉

Congrats @el-cr You are one of the Creative prize winners, prize incoming and remember to "Spread Good across the Hood" using the #teamgood tag
:)

my pet is called skar is a golden retriever and he loves spying on people from the valcon.

skar.jpg

herro Skar!...waves
awesomedog.gif

my personal health advisor, moves me trough the forest daily to keep me in a good condition. n-cALIMERO.jpg

This is Paddy a Irish Setter I took care of during my time in Australia. He is such an awesome dog!

P1191706.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25