You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, All I Ask Is, "Kindly Buy Out Time To Watch The Entirety Of My 43:43 Mins Video" & Please Read The Entire Post. I Need You Now!

in #steemit5 years ago

some are saying you are seeming to be posting other multiple accounts on another platform and running for witness or are one,,, the transactions add up unless you do not know who steemitglass and civilstudy and scorumfans are...unlike here where the CEO enables and enriches this stuff, other people don't..... if I'm wrong then by all means am interested why whales are showing activities seeming like you are playing platforms other aliases

Sort:  

I am too weak to do that, so that is not me and I hope those people saying that talk to me not behind my back. I have been on steem for more than two years, please look at some of my good. ulogs.org, steemgigs.org and macrohard explain in this post. flagging me on wrong conclusions is left to you. if you chose that, I can only thank you. the accounts you mentioned have nothing to do with me. I love steem and even in this post it is very evident. I had a full rpc node in the past too. and my recent endeavor is https://ulogs.org/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-add-core-features-and-communities-to-ulogs-org-880-steem-bounty-and-more


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Except they got my username on those platforms and are playing like me. cos those usernames you mention have nothing to do with me. other whales? I wonder why. I am more of a behind-the-scener and never in issues like this

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97