You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose 22K Post: Breaking the $100 a day on Steemit, Blockchain passports for Dubai plus Steemspeak.com.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the shout out! Can't wait to have you onboard, I <3 ya' work, you have been a champ for me since day one and STEEM ON! UV/RS...and gonna put this in steemspeak

Sort:  

No worries @battleaxe - the gaming headset with microphone has been added to my Amazon Wish list :) I'll get there eventually ... the minnows keep me super-busy on here I tell ya!! :)

;) I hear ya'.....You are going to be a hit on there, can't wait to chat, more things in the works I am excited about.

I need to chat to fyrs about toilet rolls!! :)

lol, who doesn't need to chat about toilet rolls?

Currently investigating Polish toilet roll brands and everything!! :)

Keep things rolling .. pun intended :) great post .. resteeming

Keep this doggie rollin' @rebeccabe :) Thanks for the RS!

You are welcome

I collect all the memes you make of me :P you are def one of a kind my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48