You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After giving over $100 to African Steemians @steem4depoor @kofpato and @desmond41 i made OVER $170 BACK in a Post ABOUT my Donation! Is this a new business model for charitable donations becoming profitable using Steem blockchain? +Giving cash to Homeless

in #steemit7 years ago

Action Ackza
b.a.

Sort:  

Nice, but can she do it fast? Anyone can catch such a slow sword.

she did it fast,it's slowed down for effect
very Uma Thurman
anyways, happy steeming

Oh I get it, you do not have a sense of humor.

apparently you don't
great message to leave in a comments section by the way
"Very non Vincent Vega, Booooo"

Quality is my middle name

Let's see if you do... shitpost_GIF.gif @amirl

I just wanna say I dont like this image, it would be cool if u changed it,but this is the reality of human form in 3d world we delicate, we are disgusting creatures, unless we can make money off

Unless we can ascend into higher dimensions we are stuck with bad smelling poo, so lets learn ascension mechanics so we can leave these 3d bodies

Search "Keylontic Science" to earn more

Fun with flags!!!

AWesome. I wish I knew how to do things like this, how exciting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59