I think" Pancakes Express" is more of what Steemit Needs!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

FUN
LEVITY
MIRTH
HUMOR
... Y SO SERIOUS ALL THE TIME? I am going to be ordering Pancakes that are magically transmitted to me via the Pancake Interwebz! This was such a funny title on Trending that I had to look and upvote and comment..a few times because I like Double or Triple Stacked Pancakes myself!

Here is an example of what you can order!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pancakes/re-re-battleaxe-gratitude-in-an-ocean-of-weirdness-random-musings-20180827t205907459z-20180828t204446

!pancakes
!pancakes
!pancakes

Have fun and remember that sometimes Pancakes, Syrup and Butter can cure those whacky Crypto market Blues!
Shout out to @steemspeak and @fyrstikken for allowing me to have fun there :)
fineline.jpg

Thank You to @pancakes (check it out!) for giving us a nice Morale Boost and bigger waistlines with your fab...Initiative
(Giphy, Me Myself and I, @elgeko who did the amazing banner, below the shitty selfie one I made ;) )

OH BUT WAIT... There's MOAR!
fyrst-witness-smallerFS.gif

Sort:  


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

mmmm Gluten for meh belly! <3

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

@battleaxe, your pancakes are ready!
Source

!pancakes
!pancakes
!pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

gifs-for-profile-pictures-cupcake-1.gif

The Cupcake Squad contacted me, they said I am in trouble for eating too many pancakes! I says to them....oh noes, and then I says !pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

@battleaxe, your pancakes are ready!
Source

@battleaxe, your pancakes are ready!
Source

you are absolutly right, I agree with you

yummy🥞 I love your pancakespannekoek.gif

they are delicious I've heard

When I find the opportunity to make my most loved breakfast on the end of the week, I regularly make hotcakes.

I need pancakes!! hahaha... great content!

YOOO I HAVEN'T HAD PANCAKES IN SO LONGG AAAAA ><

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26