Attitude Adjustment (Celebrating 4420 Followers!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Now it will go down to like 4400 followers but for a rare moment in time a magical number was reached! I'd like to say thank you for all those who have followed the beautiful trainwreck that is my blog. Throughout these 16 months I have written everything from songs to tackling some rather heavy subject matter to showcasing other Steemians who sometimes can get lost in the shuffle. I've seen some amazing people come and go and some have become rather close friends real life and for that I am grateful.
fineline.jpg

I've invested in some causes and platforms to see them flourish and take on a life of their own which usually is my cue to move on and keep evolving with the ever changing landscapes we are creating on here. It's been fun and it's been draining. It has been the best of times and the worst at times...
As I get ready to make a cup of coffee I shall raise my cup to all of you who have kept me motivated and been there with me through thick and thin. Regardless of the price of things there are movements going on that trump the ups and downs of markets imho. Tips Pirate Hat.... ;) thanks err'body!

alfe.gif
(gifftrax, me, myself and I.... 4420 followers for a moment in time)

Sort:  

And every single one well deserved, I would follow you until the end of time - well at least until @reverendrum caught up with me and flayed me for being a stalker. Fortunately I have heard he is far too busy with the Old Sea Dog to catch up with me right now.

And just when I think I am catching you on Rep, you go one ahead again - story of my life always stuck in second place...

revrum.jpg

you'll be there soon enough then lambos!
pirate ship marshmallow peep astrolabe.jpg

Rock City! Yeah, buddy!

giphy (22).gif

me blog!

Well...at least it’s something. And everyone likes watching train wrecks anyway, so you’re just giving readers what they want. :)

my schtick and niche has worked......now lambo?

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

You Rock queen!

Rock and Roll!

dragon-ball-z-over-9000-mens-t-shirt1.jpg

lol, that's super duper tyger tyger
;)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank You ... shinies and stackitis

Well, Congratulations...
U5dr4WYXqUUREKkqGJNN8x6jFNyMr2y.gif

thank you very much! :)

congratulation on your new achievement.

thank you :) Welcome to Steemit

Congrats on great achievement.
Happy.jpg

This post has received a 10.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83