An Ode to Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

2arqno.jpg

I like writing Odes. I am utterly unapologetic about my "art". Are our blogs art? Are they journals and diaries of our
adventures in the cryptosphere?
I have no idea BUT I do know that I feel like writing something about Steemit!

Steemit like you mean it
to the Moon we go...
Steemit and achieve it
create it then just flow...
Blog and Dev and Bot and Rant!
meetups, greetups....Biz
Challenges and color themes, a Macro of an Ant
Sing and yell and push to talk, just make sure to mute to wizz!

Discords by the dozens
DM's by the Ton
Who needs Drama? Now draw a Llama
Win some loot for fun
Scammers in the outfields...watching us like snakes
Then we chat, Imagine That!
We chase them off with Stakes
Friendships form and Allies made
We sound a horn, here's my Brigade!
All in all it's been a trip...
Watching Spikes then Buying Dips
Thank you all for your support...
Let's make some content just for Sport :)
@battleaxe

DQmZhbBSYBE2jbADiGhikDRtRQ7X1cafsrp6gen1zCjiifG_1680x8400.png
4bc4cfd8c774add03e40d513cba176a7.png

Sort:  

Oh, my world sees this rhymes. Axey you need to come on whisper it into my hearings. Rap it and i will give you sound... Im waiting babe

Beautiful rhymes @battleaxe

This is aWeSoMe! Love it, love it! 🤗

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

When I get stressed on Steemit.
I'll come back and read it.
Truth be told
Your ode is bold
Gotta live and breathe it. ;)

love it
oh yeahhh that's for sure my friend

Love it. Thanks @battleaxe and a lot of poignancy in that poem. For sure. Thanks :)

thanks for the support :)

I love where you're mind led you (which is the opposite of my creepy poem of today lol)
You make it sound very fun and amazing. well it is like that around you — thanks to you. :)

Im rappping it when I'm reading it. 😂

ironically that's how I want it to be read :P

Better luck next time, then. 😀
Thanks, battleaxe

Haha, great riff. Very funny XD

Taking your advice...
llama sketch.jpg

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83