Study with professional steamit aceh and Indonesia

in #steemit7 years ago

As a beginner in the world of steemit this is certainly my science is far from the word "enough". I still do not know anything about how to manage steemit wisely. But I am not a typical person who is silent. I will continue to dig up information, advice, and papers from my experienced elders. I quietly read each of their posts. I studied from there. Because whatever we do without that knowledge will not end well. So also in this world of steemit. To be able to succeed, then we must look from the people who are already walking.

image
imagesumber

So many seniors in this platform that we can follow, which we can follow the steps to the ladder of success. Today I have read at least two posts that have added insight and increase my motivation to continue working. They delivered their advices in plain language, easily understood by the weak writing characters of the peat. It's really amazing ..

My infinite gratitude goes to my senior mr. @Revicore and mr. @aiqabrago I have read the second post. And after reading his post, he immediately wrote this article. In the post @levycore, he explained about the "principles" that need to be preserved in the world of persteemian. This is amazing. So much wisdom that I can take from the writing. Indeed, in doing anything, we must have a principle of not following the principle of "bandwagon, because with that principle we will be ourselves in the work and avoid the" plagiarism "virus.

image
imagesumber

I still remember the four principles applied by mr. @levycore to survive in steemit

  1. Develop a mindset

  2. Can control ourselves
    3.Finding as many friends
    possible, and

  3. Improving pemahan about how to manage steemit properly. One more word that became my principle was Learn and keep learning
    Based on the principle of Beliaulah, my insights become less open about how to manage steemit wisely and wisely. The lessons I can take are: In running this wheel of persteemian, we must develop our mindset in a better direction. We must always be prejudiced. Never once have we had bad thoughts or envy to people who have more than us. On the contrary, we must take the example for us to make the motivation for us to be able to succeed like them.

In addition, in this steemit we are also required to seek as many friends as possible, because in truth we can not walk alone without any help and solid cooperation with other steemians.

image
imagesumber

The next lesson I can make is how to control ourselves so that we are not impressed "greedy" in mempostingkan work that aims to expect vote only from the users of steemit. We will post anything, which is important there is a vote. And this is a very fatal and shameful job in the world of perstemian. Hopefully I can avoid the action.

That is the wisdom I will always look to survive in this steemit world. Thanks mr. @levycore for his discourse.

There is 1 more post that I have read and no less extraordinary benefits for me. He is a true steemian named @aiqabrago who provides motivation, especially to beginners like me. After reading His writings as if I rediscovered the spirit of my work that sometimes disappears. He advised us, especially for beginners to continue to work without being affected by the drop in value of SBD or whatever the name. He advised us to keep the spirit and produce creative works of course. In addition to providing motivation, He also encourages us with a gentle language so that we can continue to write, writing containing educational messages that can benefit the people. What a marvelous message.

Those are the wisdom we can observe from the two true stemans who have humbly given us junior steemians like me. Besides mr. @levycor and mr. @aiqabrago there are many other steemit experts that I will continue to follow in his footsteps.

image
imagesumber

My hope, hopefully we can follow in their footsteps to reach the top step in the position of "success". HOPEFULLY. Through this article I also invite all steemian friends, let us create our works with the creativity we have. We show the world that we are not "losers" who are only able to work when rewards are on our side. Be a true professional steemian.

Thanks for reading my blog 🙏

Follow @batman31

Sort:  

Hard huh to step up from zero...Keep posting bro.

Thankyou bro, nice to meet you 👍🙏

Thankyou brooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55