You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Days In - My Thoughts and Experiences of Steemit Thus Far.

in #steemit7 years ago

This was a great write-up of your experience so far. I just joined this week and I'm hoping I have a similar experience as you have had so far. Aside from everything else you wrote I'm actually really excited to explore the #homesteading community you spoke about. It's something I'm growing more and more interested in. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Welcome!! I'm glad you found my blog somehow! Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will do my best to find you the answer, or point you In the right direction! about homesteading, gardening, Steemit, anything!

I'm really glad you found my post informative! That's what I try to do. I hope you love Steemit as much as I do!

Thanks, so far I am enjoying Steemit a ton, and I'm sure that will continue the more I explore it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53