You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners of Mission To Minnow (MTM) Contest # Week 1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

OMG...My legs are still shivering because of they are just like that😂. I am so happy to emerge as the winner of this lovely contest.
I appreciate my fellow contestants for the tough competition and I know that I am not more or less better than you guys. Keep the good work peeps.
Thanks to @redfishpillar for this wonderful contest and thanks to @maryfavour for being a good mentor and teacher. Thanks you steemit. Abeg make una steem on my people

Sort:  

We are very happy for you too that you emerged as the first place winner. Congratulations once again!!!

Thank you @redfishpillar...I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44