You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity and Responsibility - Raising the Bar for Content Creators- An Artist's Perspective

in #steemit7 years ago

I love your vision. Im in for it too. I don't necessarily have the time to give this place all of my love at the moment. but I see great things happening. The garbage is just a bi-product. Familys are growing here. Powerful thoughts, powerful emotions, powerful creation is being shared. And we are rewarding each other. Its proving something to me that I thought I had left behind. Something too special to speak about. We know what we have here in our hands, that is all. I love what you are saying, I love what you are posting. Keep it up my friend. The future is very juicy :D

Sort:  

Thanks for engaging and providing very worthwhile feedback @basilmarples :) Another key to the success of the organism. Juicy Future indeed. That's actually going to be a title for an upcoming piece whenever I get around to making it LOL. But seriously, Juicy Future it is.

haha! That would be sweet! I am honoured :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35