Sort:  

That's pretty hilarious "students being OK with sharing contraceptives, but food - no, no" :)
Reminds me of a TV show "Friends" where Joey was very clear about him not sharing food

Great post, keep it up, you've got yourself a new follower :)

JOEY DOESN'T SHARE FOOD!

I should look this up from youtube or somewhere :)

Ha, thank you :D

Hahah! Yess!!
Thanks a lot <3

Hi Basicbitchlife I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Follow me at @zxtraul and I'll follow back.
Let's help each other out.

hi @Basicbitchlife:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hi basicbitchlife. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Hola excelente tu post te invito que conozcas el mio y me regales un voto, gracias un Abrazo Gigante desde Bogotá Colombia @ferchomusic
Hello, your post I invite you to meet me and give me a vote, thanks a hug Giant from Bogota Colombia @ferchomusic

Cool!) i like it ;)

Congratulations @basicbitchlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit basicbitchlife, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46