Sort:  

ALWAYS BUY FLOWERS

Is this obligatory for every man in Russia?

Today guys I looked through some posts and found out that not many Russians have explored this platform yet.

I believe they more prefer the Golos platform.

Yes, kind of obligatory.
Oh, I haven't seen that. But it's not that global, I like to share my views and contribute to the world-wide steemit society ^^

I think you've found the right place to unleash your potential ;-)

Hope so! Thank you very much! :)

I tried reading some Russian posts and was surprised how much I could understand. I guess my 2 years of language study has gelled in my brain a bit. I'll have to install my russian keyboard, so I can practice some Russian!

i lived 8 months in moscow, parashskaya why you didn't met me there?

Haha I know this station, it's quite near!

ah yeah just 20 minutes from great wall Russia Moscow, Red squire,

You have quality posts, do you have any background as a writer? :)
These posts are well built and work their way well in our hearts and minds.

Thank you so much! <3 No, I don't. It just comes directly from my heart :P

Excellent pic

Hi. I'm new at steem. Please check my post and vote if you're interested. :)

Cool! I've learned more in this post about Russian culture than curating golos.io for the last few months. :D

Nice post!

Thank you! Sweet as usual! ^^

And you are from Russia?

Nope, I would probably know the culture if I were.

Thank you, I understand)

Nice photos u have here

Very informative. I love your post, it seems russian people are strong minded and pic in the end? <3

Upvoted.

Pic in the end is mine :) Thank you very much <3

You look dangerous, like a russian-dont-mess-with-me dangerous ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23