You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7: First Steemit Payout & SBD (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Do this option if you are lazy. lol

That's what I use. LoL. Not lazy, just not very trusting and do not want to screw it up, so I use the non screw up method.

I did the "STEEM DOLLARS" Convert to steem option twice for $3.000 each time.

I did the "STEEM" to power up twice for $1.500.

I don't really know what it did or what happened. But that is okay. I started with nothing, now I have something.

ain't steem a wonderful place, from nothing to something.

Sort:  

Lol. I did the same thing when I first started because I didn't want to mess it up either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55