You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16: Steemit Strategy (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

I love to read, I think people are figuring that out. I find Storytellers, Authors, people that have a story to tell. I take the time to carefully read it, then I add them to my notepad to be included in my next steemmag. I had to do the mag for selfish reasons, It is so so easy to lose or mis-place people on steemit. I would love to follow everyone, but then they would get lost in the clutter.

So my strategy is to visit those I follow, look at those I have commented on, and those that I have included in past issues. Just today via another Storyteller I read on a regular basis, she rats out one of her storytelling friends, walla, a new person to read.
I think I got very lucky in the first 10 people I followed on steemit,(you being one), because its through them that I have found such great content, and great Authors/Storytellers.

Sort:  

That is awesome. I love to read too, but second to my desire to write. I am so thankful for your insight and you input on these posts and I appreciate you taking the time to read and reply to my work. It means a lot. Thank you! This is another great reply I'll add to the book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62