You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15: Keeping The Steemit Focus (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry to hear you had a rough few days. Family matters can be real tough. let us know if we can help.

What keeps me focused on steemit are all the great writers. I love to read. Writing takes time and effort, so I get to bounce around and read a lot. I also try to help the writers. Some of the stories need Tables of Contents, it can be a real pain in the ass sometimes to scroll back an entire year, and that's if you are able. Also I know there are a lot of people like me that enjoy reading, so as i find Authors I try and unite them with readers and vice-a-versa via my little steemmag. Its small now, but I have only been here day 47 or so. I know it takes time for things to grow, and I am patient.

Sort:  

It does take time and you have great way to keep you focused. You have a wonderful attitude and I know it will pay off for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87