You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New terms of service issue and problem

in #steemit6 years ago

Not sure it is even legal how they did it. That's why I made my little post, not that I remember everything the originals had in them, but those are the only terms I hold as being in effect for me. We will likely have to go through this exercise again tomorrow, or in a day or two when they see how badly it was done.

Sort:  

Heh... right?! It was strange because I was trying to post my post and it kept saying there was an error. Checked my internet and it was all good. After refreshing multiple times, it finally popped up. It looked weird, like not very official so I was worried about opening it to look at the new terms. Tried anyways and it wouldnt let me in! Dirty scoundrels! Hopefully theres nothing too fishy going on there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97