You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTED -- Interesting People to Follow on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I have two you might be interested in. First is @suesa, she is a young lady that has the potential to become the next Issac Asimov. She is a young scientist, *(just had her 21st birthday. She is one heck of a storyteller and almost always has links to any scientific concepts she has in her stories. She entertains then offer education to those who want it. I did not see reading in your list, but the science stories, and articles you may enjoy. Also try one of her stories, she may astound you.


Next @s0u1, he looks like he is into cars and is currently working on getting his 1988 Porsche 911SC running. It has been 24 years since it last ran. I am not sure of what else he has on his page, lots of car pictures I know that, but I mostly follow his wife, I like to read.

That's about it from me, hope they help some.

Sort:  

Thanks. I've read some of @suesa's work, but @s0u1 is new to me.

This is my first try at using @tipu:
tip! 0.5

Thank you it worked. @s0u1 hubby of @michelle.gent the Author/Writer, has great stories of Werewolves to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63