You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Week on Steemit: What I've Learned So Far

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for the shout out. Education is very important in steemit, and where to find the useful information. it does get buried quite easily, and refreshing post are always welcome. A reminder of the FAQ is always great, people tend to overlook it, and it does get updated from time to time. I am a member of #newbieresteemday, so if you have any questions in the future you are welcome to leave them on any of my post even if it is unrelated to the posted material.

Sort:  

Thank you for that kind offer -- I just might take you up on it! I agree -- education is important, and it can take some time to learn the platform. Glad to know you're involved with #newbieresteemday. It's a great initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48