You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit (De)Evolution

in #steemit6 years ago

I forgot about @sherlockholmes, I seen him like 8 or 9 months ago, and haven't seen that name since then. I guess my circle has changed some. By Aug, mt one year on steemit, EOS and some of the other comp sites should be operational. I wonder if I will make it to my two year anniversary here or not. Guess I'll see in about another 14 months or so if I made it two years or not.

Sort:  

The good ol' detective is around and active. Just a bit more covert since.

Well, if we don't see you here, then we can assume you either found greener pastures or quit the social scene altogether. I would tag remind.bot, but nah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44