You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gearing up to Fluff Up more Dust - Will You Help me Grow?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think I am doing fine, but a semi new user, pretty good content, low SP could use a little help. He is not super active, but he responds nicely and genuinely, and his post are not to bad either. He has just over 15SP at this time. @murathe is the account. I am getting some help already from other accounts so no need to worry about me, continue to help the smaller/newer people. I applaud what you are doing here and will try to get a delegation out to you. It will be small, but every little bit helps.

Sort:  

Awesome :D

You yourself have already been on the watchlist for a few days and the bunny has fluffed up 4 of your rewards so far and is watching another 13 votes and 11 rewards for you atm...

I've registered your delegation and and I'll add @murathe now, you'll both get a 40 min priority bonus.

Thanks for the support!!

Thank you it is nice to see people helping out the new users, and struggling accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83