You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's my 1 Year birthday on Steemit. - Reflections. Pictures. Crypto. Liberty. Pizza. | My 17,276th post on Steemit & 879th Blog Post.

in #steemit7 years ago

Your 1 year anniversary, my first week anniversary. I have a long way to go, but will get there. I have no idea what I am doing yet, but I am learning more every day., from reading post like yours and others that I have found. May life slow down enough, that it does not pass me by as I age.

Sort:  

If you see this reply, you will see I gave you a high power UV / upvote ---- it boosted your rep in one shot from 30 to 33 rep. score.

Welcome to Steemit, we are happy you are here.

I do this a few times a week to help new people -- as I was helped and that is just one way we can tangibly help people and build community apart from the votes paying people!!

It boosted your comments way up the comment reply chain here too, right to near the top.

Hopefully this helps inform you and encourages you also.

Steem On @bashadow !!

Can I comment here? I am also new here, I am from the Philippines, a third world country, thank God we've learned English. I hope I can post like you someday as I learn from people like you sir @barrydutton . You are indeed an encouragement to us. I pray that people like us from third world country will be elevated from poverty , with the help of such platform -steemit.com and with the people like you. God bless and congratulation on your 1st successful year on steemit.

Thanks my man, I appreciate your comments a lot today on my post......

Steem On!!!

I did not reply/upvote your post for this. I just noticed your new post a very short time after I posted my first week re-cap, and thought I would share. Thank you very much. It is very appreciated.

No problem my friend.

Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49