You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Two Communities Collide

in #steemit5 years ago

That was a well chosen tune, I finished reading the rest of the post just as the song finished. Granted I had to read all the writing after the Fin image, (I usually don't), but every now and then it is good to see the end credits. I think the Tronkey's will enjoy some of the styles of people on here.

Sort:  

Not many read the credits but even that changes with every post. Specifically the line in quotes. It's never the same. It can be a status message or a joke. Maybe just a line that'll make people think, if they see it. If I'm writing in character, that line is often me stepping out of that character. And now you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58