Thanks to Steemit - a gift I received from Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

In this post I say many thanks for Steemit and also I am grateful to God (ALLAH S.W.T) because I have come to this condition.

Not to mention also thank the best friend SteeMians who has supported me so far, I also hope the best to all friends. Not an easy thing to get to like now, everything takes hard work.

This steemit educates us to be able to work with our own results or not by plagiarizing the results of others, if the cheating work we do certainly from the community will hate us steemit.

My principle is very simple: make a post
Of the work itself, although not good, as long as it does not harm others.

I am not a reliable writer, but I try hard to be the best and hopefully will not harm others. I am very happy to make posting so far, although not good but not harm others.


As I said in question on the title of this post, I am grateful for the gift I received at this time. It is not a direct gift from steemit, but I bought this helmet using money from my income in steemit.

image

This may be one of the prizes I can show, because this might be a tangible result to mention. There are many more prizes that I received, I did not have time to save because the result is not a form like this, but in the form of a currency that use in my daily life.

image


Thank you for your visit to my simple post, this will be a story I always remember.

Your support I received with a graceful chest.

Follow: ®BARVON

Sort:  

As the saying goes, sharing is caring! Keep on posting my good man, good to see you get out of it what you put into it. Thanks for showing this. Will upvote and follow you.

Thank you my friend @jezhead
I also want to follow you.

It is good to see that steemit really does help people.

Agree ^_^

You are great boy

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you my friend @Izbing
It sounds very exciting, follow you now.

Hi @barvon, welcome to steemit.

Thanks @eroche
I like it...

Congratulations @barvon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Steady friends continue may be a good writer, in steemit. We wait for the next post, do not forget my vote and follow @syehlah.

Terima kasih bang syehlah
^_^

Sama2 barvon.

Makasih bro!

good story, good bussines. excited...
go ahead @barvon

Terima kasih bang,. ^_°

Grateful.
Steem on. 👍

Thanks ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64