You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Failed With Steemit Takeover - FAKE NEWS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This blog makes me think. What if something like this will happen. Maybe not a takeover, but some rich guys who buy for millios (or billions) worth of Steem and dominate the entire platform by upvoting and flagging posts they like and don't like. Think about it. Will change this platform for the worse I think.

Sort:  

I dont believe that the steemit inc. will let that happen

How do you think they will prevent something like that?

I am not quite sure how they are going to prevent something like that. I just hope for the best. I mean I could happen, some rich guys wanna have fun or wanna change this platform. But as I said, I hope for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33