Who else is having problems posting blogs/votes/replies here today??

in #steemit6 years ago

Please comment quickly Yes/No - and your issues:

Are we still having DDOS attacks or blockchain issues, it cannot just be me, right????

Are you having problems too, please just LMK back in this post and I would be happy to hear your side.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

Sort:  

Me. I have two Steemit apps. Both get stuck or wont load pages and posts. When one freezes I go to the other. Also my rep is supposed to be 47 says the Steemboard and me. :). But my wallet says a mere 42. I've been working hard. Maybe I was flagged...no?
Maybe jealous competitors.
Joy

1/ Thanks for the detailed input Joy.

2/ No, the wallet side view / issues are ongoing for 2 mths now, nobody has answered us that I have seen, scanning posts when I can, for an actual answer - they are aware of it, many have freaked out or asked LOL

I think my wallet shows I am a 25 rep still today, LOL< go have a look if you like.

(:

Comment UV for visibility, with thanks, again Joy

I am having trouble since this morning. Any info about it yet?

None.

This post might be the only source but I am not sure, I usually post about it when things happen like this - check back here or in the feed......

Thanks for input man.

votes and posting comments and in the wallet as well.

It is all lining up the same.....

Thanks for the comments as always WTB!!!

wallet is weird...almost reminds me of a hack trying to go on there...wants to say I am not logged in.

Yeah slow and a few transactions failed, seems better now though

I was, about an hour ago. Gone now, at least for the moment.

How bad was it for you, and for how long?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95