SteemWhales.com | Sortable Resource site showing STEEMIT Top Bloggers and YOUR rankings no matter how many days you have been here:

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Top 25 Authors:


New people are coming to Steemit daily and we must always remember to share the resources with them regularly, so they can learn and grow, as help was given to us.

It also gives people ideas on some people to follow as we see new people asking for help daily and I was so lost when I was new, I am grateful to this day for the people that helped me and always promised I would do the same.

That is why not long after I started series/posts using the # / Hashtags (sortable/findable) with Steemit101 and Crypto101 & why I regularly blog with the same templates in place, key words, photos etc -- it helps people find things they have seen or know.


Trending 7 Days Top Authors:





Trending 30 Days Top Authors:




Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

I use SteemWhales mainly to check if authors who tag their posts with wantwiserupvote truly are small minnows (less than 2,000 SP). Everyone has been fantastic about that. I haven't done much with the trending authors info, so I appreciate you pointing it out.

Can i really have above 2000SP?

i use this site a lot. It's got a lot of info!

I'm a total stats whore - love this site!

LOL.

If they had a comments of the day column, you may be in there

hahahaha!!!

Excellent information dear friend @barrydutton, congratulations on your success !!

You are too kind.... you are one of the hardest workers and encouragers I know buddy!

Mi amigo, have a good week Jose.

very useful, but I'm disheartened to see that many top reward earners are following so few other Steemians. Thanks for the post

I understand how you feel!

Thanks for commenting today.

Great resource @barrydutton, I was digging into that site a little bit the other day.

Yep, most categories are pretty bang on, minor delays only...

the followers list was always way off until just recently

LOL

Sometimes we need to keep repeating the basics to all the newbies. Well done Barry!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Dude. You have WAY too many browser tabs open. :)
You can use a photo editing app to crop off tabs and taskbars.
Paint is fairly good at cropping from the bottom and right sides, and if you rotate it 180° you can crop the other two sides easily. (and then rotate it back)

GIMP is obviously better, but it might be overkill for this.
Cheers!

I use it when I need to.

Thanks man.

I really like steamwhales.com, but it seems to be down atm. It says it is actively refusing connection, which is a bit harsh, as I mean no harm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35