STEEMIT Visual / Layout Changes on Your Pages in the Last Hour. Did You Notice?

in #steemit6 years ago


In the last hour or so, if you refresh your page, you will see at the top of the page, some layout changes to the Trending/Hot area as well as the Submit Post/Search areas.

RIP Giant SUBMIT button, you wuz a good button


Sort:  

Was it a hard fork? I noticed it too and was wondering about it... what other things changed?

No forks needed for things like appearance, GUI or website / visual stuff.

Only major blockchain changes for things like rewards, votes, all the big stuff that actually affects day to day users in some tangible way Dave.

Oh ok cool I've been hearing about HF20.. thought maybe this was it

At least I got to use the beloved POST button one more time. I will miss it.

I am sad Miss Steph.

That giant button was like a beacon in the nite....

The cold...cold night of casting your posting line overboard when you need a fish for sustenance in this cold cold Steemit ocean.

exits stage right

Excellent dramatic performance tribute to the POST button. :)

Is that true ? I will try it

Yea, really true.
I've noticed it. The new layout is quite cool tho.
PicsArt_03-07-02.23.18.jpg

Yeah I also noticed it...... At first I thought I visited the wrong site or maybe something was wrong.
But later I realised it was an update..... I love the better look....... It is now steemit beta

It's been in "beta" for almost 2 full years now.....

Maybe I didn't notice it all along

I guss that we will just have to adapt to it.

good steem blockchain post thanks for shearing

all you do is copy the same words and tags that people use, in your replies, you add no value to comments, and your account is basically ruined and you still do this all day.

You are either a bot, or reeallllly not that smart.

How about stop that? Make decent comments?

I'm gonna go with not that smart... luckily I had a extra flag laying around

Thanks for the flag on the play Dave!

-- good hearing from you again - I have missed you dude LOL

What's the word on the GF / single life update?

Oh it's almost comical.. we're moving in with her sister who I've been seriously hitting on for 6 months..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94