Steemit Technical Difficulties..... Posts/Votes Going Missing Again / Not Going Through. Any Ideas?

in #steemit6 years ago


This seems to happen at times but today it has been really bad.

The voting bots are down likely with this issues.

My votes and comments/replies etc are not going through. The action works and works but sometimes is not going thru, is it maybe tied to the blockchain / witnesses missing blocks maybe, as it has been before?

Anyone have ideas???

Sort:  

Same.

I tried to vote for this post a few times, it would not take.

I toggled back and forth btw the post long form view and the inline-blog page format, several times, until the vote stuck.

Similar with comments.

Posts are taking forever to load / not loading at all when you try and open them to read or comment,

Yes brother, samething was happening with our account too. But now it seems to be fixed!

Wow nice post...thank you for shahring

To much crack buying its killing the site trying keep up with demands of the crackheads.

It's going thru now...I've cast my upvote to this post and it went thru. i just hope steemit will always be fine all over the world.

I haven't so far experienced such, everything is fine here.

I just waited it out: read some other things and watched a video of Stan talking about Quints.

I was in the chat on the post, Connie mentioned one of my questions early on to Mr. L. that night by name and 2 other comments that made her laugh of mine, unnamed LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87