STEEMIT Meme of the Day! Forrest Gump Discusses His STEEMIT Posting Strategy.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We are called to encourage one another.

And, well, we are all new to Crypto and Steemit at some point. It has been discussed among whales, dolphins and minnows and everyone else too....

There is not a foolproof time to post or formula here, I have seen it myself here for my nearly 14 mths now.

I wish you the best daily-- and that you have a nice weekend.

--


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-17-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-22-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/7pc9ns-daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-41-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/n86qr-liberty-and-philosophy-of-the-day-from-my-personal-activism-files-left-right-paradigm-of-lies-government-corruption-the-police

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/did-you-hodl-or-sodl-lol-or-e-21-or-what-was-your-week-in-crypto-like-usd144b-total-market-cap-up-usd19b-3-days-or-community

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-thursday-green-or-outside-one-of-my-daily-city-hall-protests-again-liberty-picture-and-philosophy-or-government

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/liberty-and-philosophy-of-the-day-from-my-personal-activism-files-left-right-paradigm-of-lies-government-corruption-the-police

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/liberty-meme-and-philosophy-of-the-day-government-corruption-the-police-state-left-right-paradigm-of-lies-ruined-water-food


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Thank you for making the effort to make your life happy by sharing knowledge, you deserve appreciation for your success, you are great

That is good to hear especially from someone who has been in this community for a while. I always wondered if there is a right time to post.
I absolutely love it "Steemit posts are like a box of chocolates, you never know which post will work" that is how I feel, every time I do a post, I just don't know what I'm going to get. But in a way is very exciting because you never know what to expect. Your days are never the same on Steemit. Love Forrest Gump, and love how you made it your own. Thanks for sharing, now I can rest in knowing that there is no magic formula that I'm missing.

There is truth to that for sure.... I do my best to tell it how it is, as I see it.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @barrydutton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am offline for the nite now, friends, I will check in tomorrow with you all.

Thanks for sharing.

Great post my friend @barrydutton

Yea it seems like I'm in here and see you post at anytime. And I like how half your life goals deal with pizza. Love it.

I run no bots, and no bots are posting for me.

I think I may have to start using #Streemian so it can auto-post for me once/twice a day when I load in a post for auto-posting later.

7-10 posts during my waking hours, are too much and feel spammy and I want to spread it out but keep the same engagement for the community.

when you buy that Pizza Store, let us know here, some of us (i'm sure about me) might want to take a bite there - and please allow a discount for steemit fellows ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57