STEEMIT CHANGES TODAY: Wallet area - Unclaimed Rewards template area Updated since HardFork 18 last Thurs.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Wallet Changes 4-3-2017 - Unclaimed Rewards area now active today.png

Did You Notice?? The Hardfork Payout period changes means that now, this new area today has appeared in your page feed, due to the new 7 day/30 day payout periods. Steem On.




Thanks for reading, have a nice day.






  • If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Sorry if I cannot get to replies right away.



Sort:  

Yes, I had one of those this morning, too... it was actually a reward for a comment on a post that hit the old 30-day payout period... so it seems like at least some pre-HF18 earnings didn't get killed...

LOL.

yep, I lost about $45 of pre- HF payouts for one day, like many people.

Hi @barrydutton and @denmarkguy - have either of you seen an official answer regarding claiming the "carried over" comment rewards? :) I am looking so I can answer a question from denmarkguy.. lol.

As in what we discussed here, for post rewards that were due to be paid out just as the HF hit?

The most official answer I saw from someone official, like maybe it was @abit ---- (don't quote me) -- was that those are still in the system and would be paid out on the first 7 day period, coming this week later on --

- If I remember correctly.

Thank you barry! I am looking for it now. ;)

If I recall --- I picked that nugget out of the comments section somewhere. I remember saying to myself, "this is a credible source of info" at the time a few nites ago.

i haven't seen such a thing? guess i need to wait for some fund to come through before it shows me to claim? i wonder what happens if you don't claim?

Likely goes to the whales like everything else LOL

I have not that feature yet

You will see it soon in yours brother!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I should be at zero due payout as I have not seen that yet ;)

You will see something soon and if not, we will report it to Donald and he shall tweet about it!

#TrumpTweets

Oh! He stole my rewards :D

What happens if we don't claim it?
I have 0.007 SP sitting there and wonder if it could be my future nest egg if I delay gratification ;)

LOL.

Funny but a valid question actually.

Goes to the Whale EnRICHment Fund maybe?

lol

Update article is just out on the $ETC ETF (Eth. Classic ETF project) if that interests you.

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16