STEEM HAS GONE PARABOLIC! UP 111% !!! Blows way past the $4 and $5 ATH's today and up to around $6.70!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's gained around another 43% in the last 2 hours!!

This chart shows JUST the last 12 hours or so above!!


Sort:  

$10 Steem is around the corner...

I love Steemit I tried to get people to join but they thought it was a scam. Oh well I made more from sbd in December than my part time job. If I powered down at 5 dollar steem I would really do well. Not going to power down my steem power is a money making asset

So weird how people think posting on a social media site is a scam.. "But where does the money come from?" is what they all ask me. Any better answer to that than I have? I say "Why is printed paper worth money? Because we all agree it is."

#bitcoin
really as you say, I should learn first

All in steemit of parties thanks to this great news

Excellent news, I wonder why it was gone up so fast. Not that I'm complaining. Just wondering.

Yes, this is exactly what many of us have been hoping to see happen! I am crossing my fingers that it does increase to $10 soon! I'm excited about the possibilities for Steem in 2018.

Love it ,, Great news . 2018 will be a big year for this community ..

And this is why I wish I had found steemit sooner and put in 1000000 hours a day.

Short-term target for me $20 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76