Some good news! Steemit Milestones + THANKS - I hit 900 Followers last night! 10,000 posts on May 8th. Yes I have the Decimal Places correct LOL - A FUN stats overview for my account.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
900 Followers - May 11 2017 - 10k posts a few days ago..jpg

It was about 18 days ago now that I reached 800 followers, on 4/25/2016!

I reached 10k posts earlier this week too, both are days I never figured I would see on here!


I wanted to thank all of you who have voted for me, chatted with me, helped me, and become a friend.


I have been very active on Steemit trying to help others, spread good info, build community and stand up for what is right when I need to for the greater good.

I am in the Top 1% in most categories now on Steemit today showing just over ~157 300 accounts today.

Some of the best comments I receive in a week like many of you, are when people take a moment to tell me that they like my content on here or that it HELPS them. It encourages me on some tough days in life and it helps me.

(:



I was @klye'd again last nite LOL


I wanted to say also that our friend here @klye did a fun/encouraging post about me and his Drive By Steem Votings as I call them where he picks a Steemian and goes to their blog and UV (upvotes) a bunch of posts on their page in a row. He named me in a post last nite and encouraged people to come and check my page out and vote for me shotgunning several post votes.

Several people did that and it actually pushed my followers count up and I hit 900 followers around a full day or so earlier than the numbers were leading at that point.

So thanks @klye for that and your hard work on the platform -- it does not take much to encourage someone many days, and that is one thing I like to do, and @klye has done that for me, more than once. Please follow him if you want good posts, funny posts, honest posts.

He is a beaut! Thanks @klye!!



I have been ranking Top 10 out of Steemians in total post count for quite awhile now! I moved up a spot this week into 8th overall. At TOW this post I have 10,322 posts up:


There are still 2 bots ahead of me, so I am only counting humans. LOL. If you take out the bots, I am actually the 5th human being in terms of post count hahaha! (: - I finally pulled ahead of the Linkback-bot! It's been a fight!!


I have finally cracked the Top 100 in Reputation Score! 2 weeks ago I was #101 - now at #90. I hit the 70 rep score nearly 2 weeks ago -- on May 2nd late at night:

This puts the difficulty of the Rep Score increases into perspective, really.


It's been a wild ride!


I am ranking #193 all time on Steemit out of 153 000+ acc'ts on all time Posting/Author Rewards!! Was #210 just 2 weeks ago.


Nearly broke into the Top 100 for Followers about a week ago now, which is neat! #102 today.

The Followers tab of the stats has always been a little off - you will see it is not showing me over 900 here but I'm at 903 as you can see from my main screenshot photo or the blockchain (ie SteemD.com etc)


I am back in the Top 25 Authors on Steemit for the last 30 days, it changes every day... again via SteemWhales.com:

Some days I am, some days I am not LOL. Today I am #25 out of over 157 300 acct's.


157 337 accounts total on Steemit today -- as per Blockchain stats via SteemD.com here:


Thanks for the friendship and support along the way everyone.

I say that again, because it is very true. And I am glad for the knowledge I have gained and helped spread here and for the support and the friends!!

I just continue to Minnow along here. I've taken 5 weeks total off. As you know, I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.


Keep on the Rockets to the Moon with your goals and Crypto as we are all early adopters here and always try and keep that in mind, it can be easy to get discouraged if you do not.





Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Congrats , wish you always to reach your goals so easy as you do here on steemit !

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Have a great weekend and dont wory :)

Thank you my friend!!!

#SteemitCampfire

  • post/series runs all weekend, every weekend! - So have a good weekend! Stop by there if you can !!

Congrats bud. here's to many more to come and huge payouts your way.

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Wow, good job sir;)

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Congrats, Barry! Keep on pounding that keyboard ;>

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Barry the barrier breaker.

Thanks buddy!!!

Wow! Great job! :)

I'll be busy trying to catch up now.... ;) :) :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Excellent work dear friend @barrydutton congratulations on the good performance and its achievements, continue the success

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Now those are milestones!!!

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

All downhill to 1000 followers now Barry! That is a cool milestone indeed! Better than my 20K posts ... I just passed 19K posts today!!

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Awesome! :)

You are too kind, sorry for the late reply!!

Thanks so much!!!

Thanks buddy, still way behind. I did not see you last nite there at the

#SteemitCampfire

so have a good weekend, it runs all weekend, every weekend!

I had been on the comp all day doing work, needed a break from the screen.
You have a great weekend, I might see you around the campfire later :)

Hopefully my man.

Enjoy your #DigitalDetox time! i support that!

I am trying to get caught up here and in life, I fail daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32